Wake up and Smell The Coffee!!!

How do we know when it is time to move on?  It is oh so simple to become complacent in relationships, on our jobs, with friends.  But when do you know that enough is enough.  Are you one of those who wait until your feelings are hurt or do you wait until you are so stressed out that you cant think straight.  Well STOP!!!! It is time to wake up and smell the coffee.  Sometimes we are so afraid of the word CHANGE that we will not allow ourselves to do or experience things differently.  While stuck in one of my season, I learned to adapt to change and found that it was a beautiful thing.  I allowed myself to become apart of the change rather than fight it.  I have to say it was an adjustment, but I was able to make it work for me by finding things within the change that benefit me, that I could relate to and that I enjoyed doing.  I Challenge you today to step out on faith.  Take hold of the situation you are in, and make the decision that is going to make YOU feel good. If this means moving on, then so be it.  Don’t let your fear of change be the reason you continue to be in a broken place.

Creating Your Happy Season!!! 

9 thoughts on “Wake up and Smell The Coffee!!!”

      1. I try to stay positive…it usually works:) but at work no happy dances till quitting time. Santa doesn’t like the elves to party too much:)

Leave a Reply

