Let Me Introduce Myself, In Case You Didn’t Know!!!

Let Me Introduce Myself, I am a Queen destined for Great things. I am a warrior, a fighter.  I Will not, Can not, Shall not be deterred from my destiny.  I will rise to the top with God by my side.  I Believe that All things I put my mind to are possible.  I do not allow others to dictate my future.  I will Live and Live loud for I am in control of This here Life.  I walk with my head high leaving the trail of shame, disappointment, anger, insecurities and fear in a pile behind.  Thank You and Good Bye!!!!  Walking In My season…Walk with Me!!!

Use one word to describe who you are in your Season….

 

Creating A Happy Season

#coachingwithapurpose

creatingahappyseason.wordpress.com

Join us on FB @creating a happy season

twitter @yrhappyseason

3 thoughts on “Let Me Introduce Myself, In Case You Didn’t Know!!!”

Leave a Reply

