Because I Won’t Allow it!!!!

I won’t Allow you to take control of my life and treat me as if I mean nothing.

I won’t Allow you to get into my head and cloud it with negative thoughts and feelings.

I won’t Allow your mangled way of thinking to control my every move.

Oh No, I won’t Allow it.

I won’t Allow you to back me up against the wall struggling to free myself.

I won’t Allow you to take my kindness for weakness.

I wont Allow you to make me shed an unnecessary tear.

Oh No, I won’t Allow it.

I am Bigger, Stronger, Wiser, Happier and Bolder then you will Ever be. And I will never Allow you to take Control of Me.

For some of you this is a reality. You are fighting with something and need to let it go and leave it behind. Don’t Allow It!!! Get walking into your Happy!!!

It is my goal to Motivate, Inspire and Create a Happier way of Thinking & Living for you all…

Denna T Scott

Creating A Happy Season

http://www.creatingyourhappyseason.wordpress.com

Join our FB Group Creating A Happy Season

Follow me on Twitter @yrhappyseason

Leave a Reply

