I Woke Up…

image

I woke up this morning with a praise in my heart, a cloudless mind and a greater purpose.
I woke up this morning knowing that my present will be greater than my later.
I woke up this morning believing that I can do all things with god by my side…
I woke up… Yes I Did…
There’s no stopping me now, Im on my way pushing through all obstacles that were placed in front of me, making room for my season and what a Season it will be..  Walk with me!!!

Creating A Happy Season!!!

http://www.creatingyourhappyseason.wordpress.com

Twitter @yrhappyseason

One thought on “I Woke Up…”

Leave a Reply

