Dear God, Im no longer Afraid!!!

DEAR GOD, IM NO LONGER AFRAID!!

 

 

Dear God,

I woke up this morning feeling free as a bird. Every burden that was before me seems to no longer exists.  All of the trials I have been facing are now behind me.  I am walking in a new light with no worries in my path.  I fear nothing with you by my side. I am shaking off these shackles on my hands and feet and running freely into my season.  I am no longer afraid!!

 

One of you needed this today.  Be Free!!! And walk in your season!!

 

Creatingyourhappyseason.wordpress.com

 

Like us on fb https://m.facebook.com/creatingyourhappyseason

Follow on twitter @yrhappyseasonDear God, Im no longer Afraid!!!.

 

 

Leave a Reply

