Dont Allow Your Past To Repeat It self!!!!

Good Morning Season Changers!!!

image

I have to say, personally I am ok with some of the mishaps that have occurred  in my life.  At the time they felt like the world was coming to an end, but now I have come to realize that they were truly life lessons to be learned. 
What I have learned not to do, is make a habit of repeating them and practicing doing them differently in a way that would bring fulfillment rather than heartache.
I’ve learned not to dwell on these mistakes and to move on with the mindset of helping others not to make the same ones.
As I have said many times before, life is always about choices, and it’s what you do with those choices that determins how your future will look…
Seasons Change!!!!
Creating Your Happy Season
Denna Taylor-Scott
#choices #change #motivate #inspire

Leave a Reply

