My Soul Has Been Anchored!!!

Good Morning Season Changers!!!
Seasons Change
My Souls Been Anchored…
*Someone Needed This❤

image

Storm: a violent disturbance of the atmosphere with strong winds and usually rain, thunder, lightning, or snow.

Though the storms keep on raging in my life,
and sometimes it’s hard to tell my night from day.
Still that hope that lies within is reassured
as I keep my eyes upon the distant shore;
I know He’ll lead me safely to that
blessed place He hs prepared

🎼🎼🎼🎼
But if the storms don’t cease,
and if the wind keeps on blowing,
my soul has been anchored in the Lord.
~Douglas Miller

#live #sing #justaseason ##change #anchord #life

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

